Current Faculty/Guests Past Faculty/Guest/Other Links
A.E. Cannon www.aecannon.com Ally Condie www.allysoncondie.com
Carol Lynch Williams www.carollynchwilliams.com Amy Jameson www.aplusbworks.com
 Julie Berry  www.julieberrybooks.com Bookshop Talk www.bookshoptalk.com
 Kathi Appelt  www.kathiappelt.com Brandon Mull brandonmull.com
 David Farland  www.davidfarland.net brandonmull.com/blog
 Emily Wing Smith  www.emilywingsmith.com Brandon Sanderson brandonsanderson.com
Jennifer Adams jennifer-adams.com Brodi Ashton brodiashton.blogspot.com
 Jennifer Neilsen  www.jennielsen.com Claudia Mills www.claudiamillsauthor.com
 Lisa Mangum  www.facebook.com/lisamangum Cynthia Leitich Smith www.cynthialeitichsmith.com
 Matthew Kirby  matthewjkirby.com cynthialeitichsmith.blogspot.com
Greg Leitich Smith www.gregleitichsmith.com
greglsblog.blogspot.com
Holly Black www.blackholly.com
blackholly.livejournal.com
Ann Dee Ellis anndeeellis.com
throwingupwords.wordpress.com
J Scott Savage jscottsavage.blogspot.com
John Cusick www.JohnMCusick.com
Julie Olson www.jujubeeillustrations.com
jujubeeillustrations.blogspot.com
Kevin Hawkes www.kevinhawkes.com
Kimberley Sorenson kimheuston.blogspot.com
Kristen Chandler www.krischandlerstories.com
Kristyn Crow www.kristyncrow.com
Louise Plummer www.facebook.com/…
Martine Leavitt www.vermontcollege.edu
Mary Kole kidlit.com
www.andreabrownlit.com
Mette Ivie Harrison www.metteivieharrison.com
Michelle Witte michellewittebooks.com
Mike Knudson www.mikeknudson.com
Sharlee Glenn www.sharleeglenn.com
Shawn Stout www.shawnkstout.com
Sherry Meidell sherrymeidellart.com
Stephen Fraser www.jdlit.com
The King’s English www.kingsenglish.com
Throwing Up Words throwingupwords.wordpress.com
Trudy Harris www.trudyharris.com